The 2020 edition of Prime Excellence Recognition Awards tagged PERA is here again. This time around, the award ceremony organized by Prime Events International Magazine and Prime Events International Online is targeted at celebrating contributive and impacting Nigerians who have through their dints of hard work, dedication, passion and love for the country played immense roles in the growth and development of the nation. These are men and women of timber and caliber cutting across all sectors of life like the banking, politics, business, media, public relations, real estate, entertainment, sport and others. The organizers of the award are set to ensure that all awardees and attendees are well taken care of as everything has been put in place to ensure their comforts. According to the major anchor of the event, Akintunde Akinpelu, PERA promises to be scintilating, educative and full of excitement as the stage is set for Nigeria’s top gospel singer Lanre Teriba popularly known as Atorishe, fuji music legend Abass Akande Obesere, highly talented juju music crooner Femolancaster, veteran hip hop acts Eedris Abdulkareem, Adex of Artquake, Dortman and other artistes from different genre of the Nigerian music industry. Expected to grace the day are the host governor Babajide Olusola Sanwo Olu, the Ooni of Ife His Imperial Majesty Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi, Princess Toyin Kolade, members of the diplomatic corps, top dignitaries and several other celebrities. The event holds on Sunday the 22nd of November at the prestigious Lagos Airport Hotel in Ikeja. Red carpet starts at 2pm while real event commences at 3pm. It is going to be wonderful and highly entertaining. Some of the noble men and women to be awarded that day include Mention some of the Awardees…

Lagos State governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu, Governor of the state of Osun, Gboyega Oyetola, Sen. Olamilekan Adeola Solomon aka Yayi, Ekiti Federal lawmaker, Hon. Olufemi Bamishile, Lagos Speaker, RT. Hon. Mudashiru Obasa, Lagos lawmaker, Hon. Adedamola Richard Kasumu (ARK) Hon. Olabisi Adebajo, Veteran Nigerian athlete Chief. Mrs Falilat Ogunkoya MON, former Nigerian junior world cup winner and Super Eagles star Lukman Haruna, AIG Ahmed Illyasu of Zone II, Phillantropist Extraordinaire, Prince Ned Nwoko, Prophet Sam Ojo, top businesswoman Mrs. Joke Sogunro, Engr. Abidemi Oguntade, Otunba Adebowale Kamarudeen, Nollywood Legendary actress Idowu Philips popularly known as Iya Rainbow, Alhaji Suleiman Ayilara aka Ajobiewe, renowned TV and PR Personality,Seun Olagunju, media expert Ayo Aminu, Oil & Gas mogul and ardent youth supporter, Aare Bashir Fakorede, MOAHZ Oil & Gas Company, Freight Forwarding Expert, Prince Olawale Cole, Herbal health mogul, Dr. Mrs. Tobi Ayodele-Keeney of Quincy Herbal Centre, Labo Group Boss, Olabisi Akanbi, Phemnick Life Supports Foundation, USA, Dr. Oluwatoyin Aborisade, Educationist, Adedeji Michael Adedamola among Others too numerous to mention.



Cool to share to any social media. Click preferred icon to share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *