Senate Rejects Lauretta Onochie, Confirms Five Nominees as INEC Commissioners

The Senate on Tuesday confirmed the appointment of five nominees as Commissioners of the Independent National Electoral Commission. This was just as it rejected the nomination of Lauretta Onochie (Delta) … Read More

Cool to share to any social media. Click preferred icon to share